Affiliated/Former Scholars

 

  Prof. Dr. Yipeng Liu
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Local Economy
Email: y.liu.8@bham.ac.uk
  Prof. Dr. Xi Fengming 
Professor of Environmental Economic
Email: xifengming@iae.ac.cn
Prof. William Wei 
Professor of International Business
Email:WeiX@macewan.ca
Liu Wenming Prof. Dr. Liu Wenming
Professor of History
Email:historylwm@sina.com
Weihua He Prof. Dr. Weihua He
Professor of History
Email:whua.he@gmail.com
Telephone: +49 421 200-3043
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 101
Bai Gao Prof. Dr. Bai Gao
Professor of Sociology
Email:Bai.gao@duke.edu
Kent Deng Prof. Dr. Kent Deng
Professor of Economics and Politics
Email:k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 207 955 6163
Yan Jin Prof. Dr. Yan Jin
Professor of History
Email:jinyan@fudan.edu.cn
Telephone: 86-21-65642717
Office: 2003 Guanghua Tower West
Hoffmann Prof. Dr. Rainer Hoffmann
Professor of Political Science and Modern History
Email:qhu@access.uzh.ch
Telephone: 004144 3622907
Office: Research IV, room 99
Prof. Dr. Selcuk Esenbel
Professor of History
 Prof. Dr. Sun Yue
Professor of History
Email: y.sun@jacobs-university.de
Telephone: +49 421 200-3391
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 100 b
Prof. Dr. Dominic Sachsenmaier
Professor of Modern Asian History
Email: d.sachsenmaier@jacobs-university.de
Telephone: +49 421 200-3382
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 98