Professors and Scholars

 

lattemann Prof. Dr. Christoph Lattemann
Professor of Business Administration and Information Management
Email:c.lattemann@jacobs-university.de
Tel: +49 421 200-3460
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 81 a/b 
tenbrink Prof. Dr. Tobias ten Brink
Professor of Chinese Society and Business
Email: t.tenbrink@jacobs-university.de
Tel:+494212003382
Office: Research IV, Room 98
xiahu Visiting Prof. Dr. Xia Hu
Professor of E-Business
Email: x.hu@jacobs-university.de
Office: Research IV, Room 82
r_schenthaler-150x200 Prof. Dr. G. Röschenthaler
Professor of Chemistry | Concurrent Professor at Nanjing University
Life Sciences & Chemistry Campus Ring 1 | 28759 Bremen | Germany
Tel: +49 421 200-3138
Fax: +49 421 200-3229
 stephan-leibfreid Prof. Dr. Stephan Leibfried
Professor of Political Science (Wisdom-Professorship), Social Sciences & Humanities;

Universität Bremen, SOCIUM
Tel: +49 421 218 56665
Email: s.leibfried@jacobs-university.de
Office: Unicom-Gebäude, Raum 4360, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen Germany
thomsen Prof. Dr. Laurenz Thomsen
Professor of Geosciences
Director of Ocean Lab

Life Sciences & Chemistry
Tel: +49 421 200-3254
Fax: +49 421 200-3229
Office: Research III, Room 107

Prof. Dr. Karen Smith Stegen
Professor of Renewable Energy and Environmental Politics
Email: k.smithstegen@jacobs-university.de
Tel: +49 421 200-4873
Fax: +49 421 200-49 4873
Office: Research IV, Room 105
Prof. Dr. Song Yan
Professor of Psychology
Email: s.yan@jacobs-university.de
Tel: +49 421 200-3423
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 38
OHerzog Prof. Dr. Otthein Herzog
Wisdom Professor of Visual Information Technologies
Email: o.herzog@jacobs-university.de
Telephone: +49 421 200-3404
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 127
  Prof. Dr. Welf Werner
Professor of International Economics
Email: w.werner@jacobs-university.de
Tel: +49 421 200-3484
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 60 a/b
 
Prof. Dr. Marco Verweij
Professor of Political Science
Email: m.verweij@jacobs-university.de
Tel: +49 421 200-3451
Fax: +49 421 200-3303
Office: Research IV, Room 113
  Prof. Dr. Sven C. Voelpel
Professor of Business Administration
Email: voelpel@jacobs-university.de
Tel: +49 421 200 4773
Fax: +49 421 200-49-3467
Office: Research V, Room 19